INDIE PREVIEW presents SIDE PROJECT x MUSIC86

0
59

SIDE PROJECT x MUSIC86


INDIE PREVIEW ( @indiepreview ) presents :
Gigs Inter-Action
(Nge-gigs Saling Berinteraksi)
at C86 Cafe & Resto ( @c86cafferesto )
Jl. Ciangsana Raya no. 8-10 [ Gerbang Belakang Kota Wisata Cibubur ]
26 Oktober 2019
19.30 – 24.00


Line up :

  • Freedom Street reunion
  • Flow Chart
  • Diarium reunion
  • Memoar
  • D’muv reunion
  • D.I.O Project
  • Josie
  • Sycophancy – Naureen – Ali Genrezer – Primagir
  • Soekir N’ Friend

liveperform

jamming

talkshow

Host : Nattglory ( @nattglory )


HTM Free
_

Special support :

  • Official Event ( @officialevent.id )
  • M2E Radio ( @m2eradio )

Media support : – Side Project – Mv News Channel ( @mvnews_channel )

  • Indie Hitz Group ( @indiehitzdotcom )
  • Pray Event ( @prayevent )
  • XTalent ( @xtalentcom )
  • PMRK ( @pmrkofficial )
  • Save Gigs ( @savegigs )
  • Nunggu Digilir ( @nunggudigilir )
  • Bekasi Musik Indie ( @bekasi.musikindie )
  • Info Gigs Jabodetabek ( @infogigs_jabodetabek )
  • Indie Tv ( @indietivi )
  • Lensa Indie ( @lensaindie )
  • Musicoloid ( @musicoloid )
  • Tv Sow Id ( @tvshow.id )
  • Our Gigs ( @ourgigs )
  • Indie Community ( @indiecommunity )

indiepreview

reunion #reuni #community #komunitas

livepreview #youtube #gigs #event