26 C
Jakarta
Monday, September 27, 2021
- Advertisement -

Jungle Land x Indie Fest Project :” NEW LIGHT FESTIVAL 2018″

- Advertisement -

Kami persembahkan malam pergantian tahun 2017 ke 2018 di Jungle Land yg pastinya akan jauh lebih meriah bersama Indie Artis Indonesia .
Datang dan saksikanlah secara langsung hiburan menarik yg kami persembahkan .
_
*Ballon LED
*Indie Bands
*Jumanji 2
*Fireworks
*Music & DJ
*Dance
*Etnic Music
*Percussions
*Video Maping
*Culinary Festival
*Stand Up Comedy
*Celebrity Cake
*Skateboarding
*Custom Bike
*And More
_
Jungle Land x Indie Fest Project , Present :
_________
NEW LIGHT FESTIVAL 2018
_
New Year’s Camp
Dec, 30-31th 2017
_
Bersama komunitas komunitas lainnya yg ikut berpartisipasi :
*Skateboard Sentul
*BMX Bogor
*Stand Up Comedy Bojong Gede
*Vespunk
*Phobia Kota (Majalengka)
*Dikastemaja

Mc : Zaki Iyaa iyaa iyaa
_
.
Powered by :
*Indie Fest IND @indiefest.ind
*Jungleland Indo @jungleland_indo
*Lava Milia @lavamalia.id

Support :
Indie Preview ( @indiepreview )
Mvnews Channel ( @mvnews_channel )
Indie Community ( @indiecommunity )
Nz Management ( @nz.management )
Beat Production ( @beatproid )
Okulive ( @jakartastreamingfest )
Sigonstream (@gt_stream )
Indie Music 2017 ( @indiemusic_2017 )
Nunggu Digilir ( @nunggudigilir )
Sentul City Skateboarding ( @sentulcityskateboarding )
Zonemusicid ( @zonemusicid )
Musicoloid ( @musicoloid )
Phobia kota ( @phobia_kota )

#indiefestind #junglelandseru #indiesalingmendukung
#indiemeetup #indiepreview #majuteruskomunitasindie
#bedatetapsatu #community #skateboardsentulcity #indiesalingmendukung #mvnewschannel #youtube #musisiindie #musisiindonesia #indiemovement
#indierockgeneration #beatproduction #nzmanagement
#youtuber
#standupcomedybojonggede
#kustominaja
#vespunk

- Advertisement -
Musicoloidhttps://news.musicoloid.com
MUSICOLOID NEWS is an online news media that contains information about the world of music, from the latest album releases and singles from various Indonesian independent bands as well as information on the best music events from all over Indonesia.

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles

- Advertisement -