Sunday Music Priority Vol.3 – Side-Project Reounion

0
46

Sunday Music Priority#vol3 #smp Side-Project Reounion
___________________
Sunday, 22th Apr 2018
at DeMahogany Cafe
Jl. Raya Alternative Cibubur , Depok ( Depan RS MELIA )
Mahogany Residence
#SMP
#unpluggednite

17:00-23:00
_
FREE ENTRY !
_

With friends :
– Coaster ( @coaster_punkrock )
– Morning Tea ( @morningtea79 )
– Memoar ( @memoar.official )
– Vertical Sirrens ( @verticalsirrens )
– Over Case ( @overcaseofficialband )
– D’Muv Evolution ( @dmuvband )
– Herobility ( @herobility.jkt )
– Fright In Nightmare ( @fin_ina )
– Anemonz ( @anemonz.official )
– The Ril – Heri Hito – Savior ( @saviorband.id )
_

Mc : Tyass ( @syifa.tyas ) – Natha Zii ( @natha_zii )

All genre

CP : ( Ayya )
Wa. 087788446680

Support by :
_
– DeMahogany Cafe ( @demahoganycafe_officially )
– Indie Preview ( @indiepreview )
– Mvnews Channel ( @mvnews_channel )
– Official Event ( @officialevent.id )
– Seputar Musik Ind ( @seputarmusik.ind )
– Nz Ind Society ( @nzindsociety )
– Lillapyu Cloth ( @lillapyucloth )
– Rock House ( @rockhouse.id )
– Beat Pro Id ( @beatpro.id )
– Indie Community ( @indiecommunity )
– Save Gigs ( @savegigs )
– Indie SulSel ( @indiesulsel )
– Big Art M ( @bigartm )
– Jakarta Gigs Story ( @jakartagigsstory )
– Musicoloid ( @musicoloid )